Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Landmark Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Landmark Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Taylor about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

The best macaroni I've ever. You can tell the restaurant is ran by someone who knows what theyre doing. Going to miss this place when we move. Will be coming back for this.

Rheinmad about 2 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

Simply the best sandwich in the Cleveland area. Incredible Montreal smoked meat sandwich that I spend days craving.

Lzamborsky 2 months ago

Club

Delicious! Definitely recommend!

Justinfalkenstein523 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

My wife and I wanted to try a new place for brunch as our first date out after quarantine and having a new baby and decided on Landmark Smokehouse. From the moment we walked in, it was like a breath of fresh air from the pleasant aroma of the restaurant to the friendly welcome from the staff. Our waiter was so nice and friendly and the food was absolutely amazing. I got the chicken brunch sandwich with bacon, sunny side up eggs, on a brioche bun and they even let me add smoked pulled pork to it. I can confidently say that this was the best sandwich I have ever had in my life and would definitely recommend Landmark Smokehouse to anyone!

John 3 months ago

Smoked Pulled Chicken

OMG!!! This was my first time to try Landmark and let me tell you, IT WILL NOT BE MY LAST. I love BBQ and coming from the south it has been hard to find a great place for it. I looked on google maps, I saw Landmark, and I said why not. The chicken was seasoned so well. The bun was toasted and the fries were the bomb dot com! If you have not tried Landmark, you must today! You will not be disappointed!!!

Gregory 3 months ago

Early Bird Sandwich*

Best breakfast sandwich in town

Mollyg8201 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

We got BBQ takeout for Mother's Day. Ready in less than 20 minutes, and the best BBQ I have had outside of Texas. And the best Mac and Cheese! So garlicky and good!

Zhardman87 3 months ago

Pork Shoulder

The pulled pork was delicious. It was smoky, tender, and not dried out. The South Carolina barbecue sauce had a great balance of sweetness, acid, and savory. I'm delighted that I have an awesome barbecue place so close. I haven't had pulled pork this good since I left GA.

Efeighan 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Probably the best Mac 'n cheese you'll find in Ohio! And the ribs are great. Can't recommend Landmark highly enough!

Smangs88 3 months ago

Brussels Sprout Salad

The mixture of bacon, blue cheese and vinaigrette was sublime!

Jjob316 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Amazing Chicken Sandwich!!!

Michael 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

Wow.

Loar 4 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

The first time I tried Landmark I was blown away. It was the best barbecue I've had in a long time. The turkey, brisket and pork were all incredible. You rarely find a combo plate where each of the meats were as good as the last. I was super impressed and will be back again soon.

J Lynne 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Just get it, you won't be disappointed 😉

Dmdmelucci 4 months ago

Brisket

My family ordered a brisket for Easter. Even my 8 year old couldn't get enough. The flavor and tenderness were exceptional. We've told everyone this needs to be your new go to for Bbq. We are looking forward to ordering a taco kit soon!

Fallon 4 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is excellent. Great portion and made with care. Highly recommend.

Maryhd999 4 months ago

Montreal Smoked Sandwich

Honestly, one of the best sandwiches in Cleveland. So simple yet so much flavor! You guys are doing great things - We are lucky to have you in CLE <3

Jmars917 4 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

Every dish I've tried is so delicious! But my boyfriend and I always come back for the deconstructed burrito bowl with the brisket! My parents even drive from Euclid to eat at Landmark and say it's one of their favorite lunch spots!

Kmeckley13 4 months ago

Avocado Toast*

Very tasty but not a fan of goat cheese so wasn't for me, would have gotten without but didn't realize it was on there. Otherwise everything was great!

Nicoletb6690 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese

This is the best mac and cheese I've found in Cleveland. Everything I've tried at Landmark is great, but this is what I keep going back for.

Suzdfaragher1480 about 2 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

This was a magical food experience and now I'm obsessed. The brisket, quite possibly the best I have ever tasted, mixed with the the other flavors was perfect. Try it, it maybe life changing.

Jkelwayfan 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

We had the ribs and mac and cheese. They were both excellent!! Victoria was our waitress and was super sweet Stopped by after reading reviews on Google and they did not disappoint. Unfortunately we live 2 hours away but if we are ever in the area, we will stop again. ❤❤❤

Alyssafalkenstein 2 months ago

Breakfast potatoes

I had the breakfast potatoes on the side of my pancakes, SO delicious! The seasoning was incredible. The pancakes were also phenomenal, the honey butter made it! Really wonderful food.

Brewskie151 3 months ago

Tasty Burger

The burgers here are amazing. I come all the way from the Far Eastside to get a burger from Landmark occasionally. My best friend used to live right around the corner. There bacon is amazing as well and I recommended adding it on to the burger.

Jeremyschultz88 3 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

Ordered here out of the blue and the food was amazing! Will definitely order here again! Definitely must try!!!

Timica 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

The chicken sandwich is perfection! Large, well-seasoned and juicy.

Supolotter58 3 months ago

Smoked Pulled Pork

This food is life changing. Also extremely friendly n helpful staff..Beautiful interior..like a cross of LA and NYC. Styles.. Spotless and brilliantly beautiful...Almost wish i hadnt. Dined there as I am a 809 / mo. Disability income and dont posess lotta disposable $ great place which u should. Try ! Ull be back n prolly next day. Thanks Thomas B. Lakewoood. Aka. Hobo zTom I

Mgintert 3 months ago

Smoked Brisket

This is the most amazing, delicious meat you will ever eat! You can taste the love and effort put into this brisket. Definitely worth the experience...you won't regret it!

Ndeonofrio 3 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

This sandwich was excellent. Never heard of Montreal Smoked Meat, but decided to give it a try and was not disappointed. Would definitely recommend

Christopherhimmelman 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

Hands down one of the best brunches I've ever had! First time I've had brisket for brunch, now I can't stop thinking about it!

Shelbysearcy7 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

It is seriously the best breakfast burrito/dish I've ever had. The potatoes that come with it are amazing too! Ordered for takeout and it was ready in just 15 minutes and nice and hot when we picked it up. Love this place and their service! Every time we go we love our brunch or main menu entree/sides. Delicious!

Kristinabaron1 4 months ago

Brussels Sprout Salad

We got takeout on Easter and still haven't stopped talking about how good everything was! The Mac and cheese and Brussel sprouts are out of this world. And of course the brisket is killer too. Easy pickup as well.

Jenny 4 months ago

Smoked St. Louis Ribs

I am blown away. I am speechless and in complete awe of these smoked ribs. In the words of Owen Wilson, "Wow." I would love to see Landmark on a cooking show so I could watch the magical process as to how these smoked meats come to be. These are better than Tick Tock. 10/10 will return

J 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

I LOVE Landmark! Everything that I have had has been absolutely wonderful and delicious! So much flavor and always well made! The breakfast burrito and potatoes are amazing. Their pancakes are some of the best I have ever eaten. The deconstructed burrito bowl with chicken is out of this world! The family taco meal package with chicken is another crowd pleaser in this house! My oldest son who is 8 said after our meal "Landmark always hits the spot! The food is so good!" And I couldn't agree more!! The family BBQ meal is also amazing!! We got pulled pork and smoked turkey with broccoli salad and Mac and cheese sides! The Mac and cheese is the best!! Plus to top it off their strawberry basil margaritas are the best margarita I have ever had!! Also you have to try their chocolate chip cookies!! You cannot go wrong with Landmark!! It is hands down my family of 5's ultimate favorite restaurant!!! Everyone inhales the food and there are never any leftovers!! We crave the food here and look forward to when we get to eat here again! I would recommend Landmark over and over again!! If you have not tried it yet... you must place an order!!! I promise you will not be disappointed!

Sydney 4 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

This sandwich was everything you'd want! Crispy bun, layers and layers of brisket and a killer bbq sauce. Everything. Was packed up so nicely for carry out and stayed hot! Fries were even still crispy. Awesome meal - definitely will be back!

Conoriley3 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

I can not say enough nice things about this burrito. Normally I will only write a review if something isn't very good, but boy howdy let me tell you about this burrito. I think we all agree burritos are fantastic, however this burrito my friend will make you see whatever god you believe in. I came in for brunch and I was steered towards this god send by someone who knew a little better than myself what I needed that day. I think most places they are called cashiers here I'll just take the liberty and call them clairvoyants. Anyway the burrito itself is delicious the potatoes are amazing the cheese sauce is warm but not scalding the pico de gallo is out of this world flavorful. I've eaten this burrito more times than I should mention and every time it has restored my faith in humanity. If you have the time, and the ability to do so you owe it yourself to try this burrito.

Mratomt 4 months ago

1/2 Rack Ribs

The ribs here are great! We went here one night a few hours before closing and the ribs were absolutely delicious even that late into the evening!!

J 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Wow! What a great sandwich! The weather is getting nicer and it puts me in the mood for some good BBQ. However, we cant BBQ because we live in an apartment. Landmark hits the spot and is a great neighborhood asset!

Nikhunder 5 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

Great variety of smoked meats. Fun to try all the meats with the different barbeque sauces. Have gotten this dish multiple times

Nick 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese

I've lived in the area for about 2 years and this has become a staple place that I bring visiting friends and family. The Mac and cheese is my favorite menu item, but the brunch is also to die for (especially after a late night of drinks/dancing). Overall this is a great restaurant with an amazing staff. Keep up the good work!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA