Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Landmark Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Landmark Smokehouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Landmark Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bpedaci 16 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Quite simply the best mac and cheese I've ever had at a restaurant. Like if garlic mashed potatoes had an affair with a block of cheese and this was the delicious love child. Creamy, thick source with a touch of heat.

Nathan 25 days ago

French Fries

To me, fries are very important. They can be done so many different ways. These fries were delicious. A little crunch but still soft on the inside. Seasoned wonderfully.

Nathan 25 days ago

Coleslaw

If you like your cole slaw to be crunchy instead of creamy like i do then you will love this.

J about 1 month ago

Tasty Burger

First time ordering. It was incredible. I am always hesitant of ordering a burger and not getting an option for how I want it cooked...but it was cooked to perfection! A perfect shade of pink and super juicy. Will be returning for sure!

Muelleraud about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket

Was wanting BBQ, and stumbled across this gem - Delicious! The meat was so tender it fell apart. The sauce was superb sweat with a kick-

Conniebienias about 1 month ago

Brisket

Seriously, the best brisket that I have had outside of Texas!

Danielle about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito*

Can life get any better with this brisket and queso combination?? This burrito is very well put together with layers upon layers of flavor!! And the breakfast potatoes that come with it were so crispy and crunchy- I couldn't stop eating them. One of the best meals that I have ever had! I will definetely be back to eat this again as many times as I can get there.

Sue about 2 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

I got this via Door Dash with latkes. You know sometimes you get delivery and then you are sad. I was SO HAPPY. This was marvelous. The meat was tender, smoky, with the perfect amount of fat, and delicious. Even the cole slaw was great and not the usual thimble serving.

Imuniz331 about 2 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

My favorite go to dish! Mac n cheese also delicious

Kriegling 2 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

I had been meaning to try Landmark for awhile, and I'm sad that I hadn't gotten to it sooner. The food was excellent; I ordered the sampler and my husband had the Montreal style smoked meat and they were both legit. We will absolutely be back!

Kellysweeney09 2 months ago

Pork Shoulder

The smokiness of the pulled pork was to die for...especially with the South Carolina bbq sauce. The Mac and cheese and broccoli salad are sides that won't disappoint too. Can't wait to go back!

Esotericfencer04 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

The mac & cheese with pulled pork was simply amazing! Cheesy, saucy, and the pork and bbq sauce just made this an outstanding dish. I had it for my birthday lunch last month, and it was so good, I went and got another order later in the week!

Ellie 3 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

So good!

Alison 3 months ago

Smoked Half Chicken

The chicken was smoked to perfection! That crispy thin skin was divine. Came with your choice of bbq sauce (Kansas or SC), and the sauces were delish, but the chicken was so succulent that we didn't even need the sauce (although we dipped anyway). =) 5 star chicken for sure!

Mariegill 4 months ago

Smoked Pulled Chicken

We've officially become regulars after having this sandwich. It's so good and flavorful, yet not super heavy somehow. It's got the perfect balance. The chocolate chip cookie adds a sweet ending to this meal!

Jpcjpc1321 4 months ago

Smoked Pulled Chicken

Some of the best I have ever had!

Sean 4 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

Great sandwich! Similar to Corned Beef, but less salty flavor and more smoke flavor. I have yet to try anything here that I dont like! : )

Joshua 5 months ago

California

Super delicious favorite of mine. I get this frequently when I want something tasty, refreshing, and healthy. Love the sauce. Sometimes the rice isn't fully cooked, though. But I still get it.

Mrmccann22 5 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

My husband and I have tried at least 10 items on the menu and absolutely love every single one! We are never disappointed and have been known to eat here more than once in a week. We always order through Uber Eats and it's never taken longer than 25 minutes. We have told all of our friends and family how wonderful this restaurant is. It truly should be featured on a Food Network show. Keep up the good work!!!!

Copowe368 5 months ago

Smoked Brisket

Absolutely delicious. Technically we had the Family Taco Kit with the brisket as our protein choice, but it wasnt listed. Anyway this is now a permanent part of our Taco Tuesday nights. The brisket is amazing, not fatty or oily just pure flavor. You also get plenty, we were totally stuffed after a few tacos. Definitely give it a try!

Mcmurray 23 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Ordered this as delivery and it was amazing!! I would definitely order this again!

Nathan 25 days ago

Smoked Meat Latkes

This is probably the best thing i have ever had from a restaurant. Unbelievably delicious! We got the brisket.

Lisawcsu 30 days ago

Reuben

I love ruebens and have been underwhelmed many times. I ordered this to-go and it was honestly amazing. The smoked montreal meat is so good- the best I've had around here. If you like a lot of sauce, ask for an extra side of the russian dressing.

Rebeccakoci about 1 month ago

California

Landmark always provides quick and efficient service and their menu is incredible!!

Googiestyle about 1 month ago

Reuben

Super delicious sandwich that was so huge I took half of it with me! Very juicy slices with great flavor and sauce. Sauerkraut used was great as was the pickle. This place can give any NYC deli some serious competition!!! Fries were wonderful and had good flavor- and I'm a very picky fries person! Service friendly and prompt with refills if delish fresh real iced tea. One of my favorite places to eat in Cleveland!

Jordanabrams123 about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast*

I ordered in the avocado toast, and it was AMAZING!! Definitely gonna try this place again

Mindygirl611 about 1 month ago

California

5 stars all around! Was my first time and my meal was so fresh and came fast and I can't say enough about the service. Perfect mix of ingredients. Our waiter even brought us a brunch menu to check out for future visits! Will definitely be back!

Angela about 2 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

Amazing food! Amazing waiter, Bento. Will definitely be back!! 🥰

Brad 2 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

Great flavor. Great prices. Love the menu and the staff.

Sean 2 months ago

Hash*

I tried this for the first time today. WOW! It was amazing! The onions, peppers and potatoes were perfectly cooked ( as were the eggs, as advertised) and mixed with the Montreal smoked meat. Would definitely order again. Good job!

91baker 3 months ago

Avocado Toast*

YUUUUUMY! Gourmet flavor at value pricing. The food here is always delicious, and the service always warm and friendly.

Mccordr8 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

The meat and cheese combine together perfectly!

Llovemygirls 3 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

The ribs so good i ate two and saved the rest so much love went into these i had to save for later because they are so good it will put u to sleep

Rachael 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

My boyfriend and I each ordered the Mac & Cheese bowl with pulled pork & the half chicken meal about a month ago. I've been telling everyone that will listen about how delicious everything was. SO YUM we ordered the exact same thing tonight!! Make sure to stop by and check out how beautiful the inside of this restaurant is too!! Well done Landmark (:

Mariegill 4 months ago

Smoked Pulled Chicken

We've officially become regulars after having this sandwich. It's so good and flavorful, yet not super heavy somehow. It's got the perfect balance. The chocolate chip cookie adds a sweet ending to this meal!

Bgraley11 4 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

Ordered the meat tray twice via Ubereats. First time I ordered it was the best Brisket, pulled pork, and turkey breast I ever ate And generous portions. I reordered the same meat tray a few weeks later and it was totally opposite. Quality does not seem consistent.

Terry 4 months ago

Smoked Pulled Pork

Food was amazing staff was accommodating and beyond Courteous. The Manger made me fill welcome and safe. I would most definitely recommend paying this place a visit.

Irish1263 5 months ago

Honey Beet Salad

I have never been a beet person, but this salad was so delicious. The one thing I always thought of in regards to beets has been Schute Farms ( The Office). I now will only think of this salad, it not only was so appetizing it looked beautiful too.The goat cheese and pepper pistachios complimented it excellently.

Alyssa 5 months ago

Smoked Pulled Pork

Probably the best pulled pork ive ever had. And i eat a lot of pulled pork...

Katelyn 5 months ago

Honey Beet Salad

An excellent salad! Love that they put the grilled chicken on the side for my take out order. The pistachios and goat cheese were perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA