Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Landmark Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ndeonofrio 24 days ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

This sandwich was excellent. Never heard of Montreal Smoked Meat, but decided to give it a try and was not disappointed. Would definitely recommend

Christopherhimmelman 27 days ago

Breakfast Burrito*

Hands down one of the best brunches I've ever had! First time I've had brisket for brunch, now I can't stop thinking about it!

Shelbysearcy7 29 days ago

Breakfast Burrito*

It is seriously the best breakfast burrito/dish I've ever had. The potatoes that come with it are amazing too! Ordered for takeout and it was ready in just 15 minutes and nice and hot when we picked it up. Love this place and their service! Every time we go we love our brunch or main menu entree/sides. Delicious!

Loar about 1 month ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

The first time I tried Landmark I was blown away. It was the best barbecue I've had in a long time. The turkey, brisket and pork were all incredible. You rarely find a combo plate where each of the meats were as good as the last. I was super impressed and will be back again soon.

J about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito*

I LOVE Landmark! Everything that I have had has been absolutely wonderful and delicious! So much flavor and always well made! The breakfast burrito and potatoes are amazing. Their pancakes are some of the best I have ever eaten. The deconstructed burrito bowl with chicken is out of this world! The family taco meal package with chicken is another crowd pleaser in this house! My oldest son who is 8 said after our meal "Landmark always hits the spot! The food is so good!" And I couldn't agree more!! The family BBQ meal is also amazing!! We got pulled pork and smoked turkey with broccoli salad and Mac and cheese sides! The Mac and cheese is the best!! Plus to top it off their strawberry basil margaritas are the best margarita I have ever had!! Also you have to try their chocolate chip cookies!! You cannot go wrong with Landmark!! It is hands down my family of 5's ultimate favorite restaurant!!! Everyone inhales the food and there are never any leftovers!! We crave the food here and look forward to when we get to eat here again! I would recommend Landmark over and over again!! If you have not tried it yet... you must place an order!!! I promise you will not be disappointed!

Sydney about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

This sandwich was everything you'd want! Crispy bun, layers and layers of brisket and a killer bbq sauce. Everything. Was packed up so nicely for carry out and stayed hot! Fries were even still crispy. Awesome meal - definitely will be back!

Mratomt about 2 months ago

1/2 Rack Ribs

The ribs here are great! We went here one night a few hours before closing and the ribs were absolutely delicious even that late into the evening!!

J about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Wow! What a great sandwich! The weather is getting nicer and it puts me in the mood for some good BBQ. However, we cant BBQ because we live in an apartment. Landmark hits the spot and is a great neighborhood asset!

Nikhunder 2 months ago

1lb. Smoked Meat Tray

Great variety of smoked meats. Fun to try all the meats with the different barbeque sauces. Have gotten this dish multiple times

Nick 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

I've lived in the area for about 2 years and this has become a staple place that I bring visiting friends and family. The Mac and cheese is my favorite menu item, but the brunch is also to die for (especially after a late night of drinks/dancing). Overall this is a great restaurant with an amazing staff. Keep up the good work!

Rvega0710 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Best Mac and cheese I've ever eaten!

Debdon71 3 months ago

1/2 Rack Ribs

Delicious

Kxm337 3 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

One of the very best sandwiches in the city in my opinion. I have enjoyed this meal on numerous occasions and each time it's magical. I suggest a side of mac n cheese to compliment, perhaps a pour of good bourbon too. My family from Canada are huge fans of smoked meat, and they agreed this was one of the best they ever tried.

Shanjramsay 3 months ago

Vegan Burger

Delicious! Love the homemade patty, sourdough and the green salad that comes on the side.

N 3 months ago

Montreal Smoked Sandwich

This sandwich is delicious. One of my favorites!

Lexy 3 months ago

Club

I didn't know what to expect the first time I came, but I decided on the club sandwich. Typically I don't get a club because they can be kind of basic, but I'm so glad I ordered this! Everything about this sandwich was perfection. From the perfectly toasted and buttered bread, to the ratio of each item on the sandwich. The sub sauce is mixed with the lettuce, almost like a mini salad on your sandwich, and it has the perfect combo of crunch from the bread and then softness from the turkey and cheese. Again, perfection. one of those sandwiches I tell everyone about! Highly recommend.

Rossbe3 3 months ago

Avocado Toast*

The avocado toast is my favorite! It is the perfectly balanced bite. Savory, sweet, salted and seasoned perfectly yum 😋

Jessica 4 months ago

Smoked Brisket

I was there for the Weller Bourbon 5 course dinner where each course was paired with some Weller Bourbon. The food was AMAZING! We were able to try some smoked brisket, thick cut bacon (I wish I could eat this every day), smoked pork butt, and smoked ribs. I haven't had smoked meat like this anywhere else in Northeast Ohio. My friends and I are already talking about coming back for brunch in a few weeks.

Seva 4 months ago

Early Bird Sandwich*

Absolutely amazing, perfectly fried chicken

Rhonda 4 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

I come here probably once a week to eat lunch. I am a HUGE fan of the deconstructed burrito (with brisket!!). I've had other dishes too - all wonderful. Such a great spot!

Smangs88 25 days ago

Brussels Sprout Salad

The mixture of bacon, blue cheese and vinaigrette was sublime!

Jjob316 29 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Amazing Chicken Sandwich!!!

Kristinabaron1 about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprout Salad

We got takeout on Easter and still haven't stopped talking about how good everything was! The Mac and cheese and Brussel sprouts are out of this world. And of course the brisket is killer too. Easy pickup as well.

Jenny about 1 month ago

Smoked St. Louis Ribs

I am blown away. I am speechless and in complete awe of these smoked ribs. In the words of Owen Wilson, "Wow." I would love to see Landmark on a cooking show so I could watch the magical process as to how these smoked meats come to be. These are better than Tick Tock. 10/10 will return

Dmdmelucci about 1 month ago

Brisket

My family ordered a brisket for Easter. Even my 8 year old couldn't get enough. The flavor and tenderness were exceptional. We've told everyone this needs to be your new go to for Bbq. We are looking forward to ordering a taco kit soon!

Conoriley3 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito*

I can not say enough nice things about this burrito. Normally I will only write a review if something isn't very good, but boy howdy let me tell you about this burrito. I think we all agree burritos are fantastic, however this burrito my friend will make you see whatever god you believe in. I came in for brunch and I was steered towards this god send by someone who knew a little better than myself what I needed that day. I think most places they are called cashiers here I'll just take the liberty and call them clairvoyants. Anyway the burrito itself is delicious the potatoes are amazing the cheese sauce is warm but not scalding the pico de gallo is out of this world flavorful. I've eaten this burrito more times than I should mention and every time it has restored my faith in humanity. If you have the time, and the ability to do so you owe it yourself to try this burrito.

Jmars917 about 2 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

Every dish I've tried is so delicious! But my boyfriend and I always come back for the deconstructed burrito bowl with the brisket! My parents even drive from Euclid to eat at Landmark and say it's one of their favorite lunch spots!

Kmeckley13 about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast*

Very tasty but not a fan of goat cheese so wasn't for me, would have gotten without but didn't realize it was on there. Otherwise everything was great!

Nicoletb6690 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

This is the best mac and cheese I've found in Cleveland. Everything I've tried at Landmark is great, but this is what I keep going back for.

Alexkapantas 2 months ago

Brisket

This brisket is amazing, I Make sure to order some every time I come in, even if it's just a side of it. Don't miss out on this

Carlygreenway8 2 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

HANDS DOWN THE BEST Montreal Smoked Meat. I am originally from Montreal, Canada and moved to Cleveland 16 years ago. It's hard to find something that compares and this meal made me feel right at home. If you haven't had this meal, you are truly missing out on the real deal!!

Michael 3 months ago

Blantons

One of the nicest selection of bourbons I've seen. Landmark picked Blantons was fantastic. Food is great too

Agareau11 3 months ago

Tasty Burger

This is my go to every time i come here. Been to landmark over a dozen times and it still holds the torch for my favorite place. The brunch is amazing too! I love the atmosphere and the staff. Cant complain even the slightest about this place.

Dleone3264 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Landmark's Mac & Cheese is some of the best in town. Be sure to add the pulled pork on top!

Jlhenry75 3 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

We had the deconstructed burrito as well as the special pulled pork sliders. Their smokehouse meats are excellent. And the bourbon selection may be one of the best in the city!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

Last night 2/13/20 went with my husband and daughter. The brisket was very tender practically melt in my mouth. I also had the beet salad— the dressing was amazing a honey vinaigrette that was thick like honey and the tang of the vinegar. As a sod I got the Brussels sprouts salad which was delish as a midnight snack cuz i was too full to eat it with dinner! My daughter had the pulled pork which she loved and hubby loved the potato latkes with smoked meat he wouldn't even share a bite. Thank you for a great good and service experience!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Landmark Breakfast*

Delicious! Especially the potatoes! Also great service from Jason. Will definitely come back

Lexiconiku 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Super creamy and rich, the breadcrumbs add the perfect crunch. Overall a delicious dish!

Jhgoncalves10 4 months ago

Brisket

Pretty incredible. Would definitely hit this place up again.

Rockandrollmaggie 4 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

The deconstructed burrito was so yummy! Visually very appealing and delicious. Large portion so you would not leave hungry. The pulled pork was cooked perfectly! Tasted amazing can't wait to come again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA