Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Landmark. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rvega0710 14 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Best Mac and cheese I've ever eaten!

Debdon71 23 days ago

1/2 Rack Ribs

Delicious

Kxm337 about 1 month ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

One of the very best sandwiches in the city in my opinion. I have enjoyed this meal on numerous occasions and each time it's magical. I suggest a side of mac n cheese to compliment, perhaps a pour of good bourbon too. My family from Canada are huge fans of smoked meat, and they agreed this was one of the best they ever tried.

Shanjramsay about 1 month ago

Vegan Burger

Delicious! Love the homemade patty, sourdough and the green salad that comes on the side.

N about 1 month ago

Montreal Smoked Sandwich

This sandwich is delicious. One of my favorites!

Lexy about 1 month ago

Club

I didn't know what to expect the first time I came, but I decided on the club sandwich. Typically I don't get a club because they can be kind of basic, but I'm so glad I ordered this! Everything about this sandwich was perfection. From the perfectly toasted and buttered bread, to the ratio of each item on the sandwich. The sub sauce is mixed with the lettuce, almost like a mini salad on your sandwich, and it has the perfect combo of crunch from the bread and then softness from the turkey and cheese. Again, perfection. one of those sandwiches I tell everyone about! Highly recommend.

Rossbe3 about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast*

The avocado toast is my favorite! It is the perfectly balanced bite. Savory, sweet, salted and seasoned perfectly yum 😋

Jessica about 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket

I was there for the Weller Bourbon 5 course dinner where each course was paired with some Weller Bourbon. The food was AMAZING! We were able to try some smoked brisket, thick cut bacon (I wish I could eat this every day), smoked pork butt, and smoked ribs. I haven't had smoked meat like this anywhere else in Northeast Ohio. My friends and I are already talking about coming back for brunch in a few weeks.

Seva 2 months ago

Early Bird Sandwich*

Absolutely amazing, perfectly fried chicken

Rhonda 2 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

I come here probably once a week to eat lunch. I am a HUGE fan of the deconstructed burrito (with brisket!!). I've had other dishes too - all wonderful. Such a great spot!

Vdavison03 3 months ago

Pulled Pork

My daughters treated me to this amazing restaurant for my birthday. The interior of the restaurant is beautiful I love the chandeliers. I had the pulled pork sandwich, it was the best pulled pork I've had and the bbq sauce was delicious. My daughters loved the pulled chicken sandwich and the burrito bowl. We will be back to try more items on the menu and I'll be letting family and friends know all about Landmark.

Nlrobins 3 months ago

Avocado Toast*

This avocado toast is absolutely the best I've ever had! The eggs are always done perfectly and the cheese, avocado and onions pair deliciously. I can't convince myself to order anything else!

Deborahmsinger 3 months ago

Three Buttermilk Pancakes

These are some of the best pancakes in Cleveland! They're huge and fluffy. You can tell that the person who came up with the recipe wanted to create some amazing pancakes without messing with a classic.

Thenatevogel 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

This place is so great, especially their brunch! We can't help but keep coming back. Their breakfast chicken sandwich is fantastic—perfect combination of flavors I want for a weekend meal.

Msriza 4 months ago

Hash*

I've had a very hard time ordering anything else. They do this RIGHT. Inside/ outside/ and the cheese. It's perfection.

Goodguydav 4 months ago

Smoked Meat Latkes

It was my wife and I's first time at Landmark and our breakfast was great. I had the latkes with Montreal Smoked Meat and a pancake and my wife had the Avocado Toast. Both were outstanding. I had enough left over for two more meals and I have a good appetite. Both agree we can't wait to come back for dinner!!

Evanmcparland 4 months ago

Smoked Meat Latkes*

Whether its brunch, lunch, or dinner- Landmark has been the go-to place for my wife and I. The staff is welcoming, the drink options plentiful, and the decor culminates to a comfortable environment for all guests. My favorite meal, the Breakfast Latkes, are unique and use the best quality meat I've ever personally tasted. All in all, Landmark is a phenomenal dining experience and I highly recommend to anyone in Cleveland looking for a place with quality eats and drinks.

Trvincent31 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Landmark has become a staple in our weeknight dinners, either for take out or dining in. My wife likes the Mac and cheese as is, but I always add pulled pork. WOW! Pair it with the Landmark Manhattan and you will immediately start thinking about the next time you will be back for more. We love the quick service and ability to stay and hang out a little longer with more cocktails.

Jvazquez61 4 months ago

California

I am so happy I live around the corner from Landmark. I ordered the California bowl with salmon and it was so delicious! Salmon can easily be ruined in my experience and I was so impressed by how it was prepared, the taste of all the ingredients selected for the bowl, and the overall presentation. It is worth it, delicious, and healthy.

Kali 4 months ago

Landmark Breakfast*

I loved my breakfast - everything was cooked how my mom would make it and I appreciated how everything was made with care - I've been places where eggs get other things in them and it's not terrible but it does make it less appetizing. I also thought the place itself was cute and welcoming - this was my first time in and I will definitely be back

Carlygreenway8 17 days ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

HANDS DOWN THE BEST Montreal Smoked Meat. I am originally from Montreal, Canada and moved to Cleveland 16 years ago. It's hard to find something that compares and this meal made me feel right at home. If you haven't had this meal, you are truly missing out on the real deal!!

Michael about 1 month ago

Blantons

One of the nicest selection of bourbons I've seen. Landmark picked Blantons was fantastic. Food is great too

Agareau11 about 1 month ago

Tasty Burger

This is my go to every time i come here. Been to landmark over a dozen times and it still holds the torch for my favorite place. The brunch is amazing too! I love the atmosphere and the staff. Cant complain even the slightest about this place.

Dleone3264 about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese

Landmark's Mac & Cheese is some of the best in town. Be sure to add the pulled pork on top!

Jlhenry75 about 1 month ago

Deconstructed Burrito

We had the deconstructed burrito as well as the special pulled pork sliders. Their smokehouse meats are excellent. And the bourbon selection may be one of the best in the city!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

Last night 2/13/20 went with my husband and daughter. The brisket was very tender practically melt in my mouth. I also had the beet salad— the dressing was amazing a honey vinaigrette that was thick like honey and the tang of the vinegar. As a sod I got the Brussels sprouts salad which was delish as a midnight snack cuz i was too full to eat it with dinner! My daughter had the pulled pork which she loved and hubby loved the potato latkes with smoked meat he wouldn't even share a bite. Thank you for a great good and service experience!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Landmark Breakfast*

Delicious! Especially the potatoes! Also great service from Jason. Will definitely come back

Lexiconiku about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Super creamy and rich, the breadcrumbs add the perfect crunch. Overall a delicious dish!

Jhgoncalves10 2 months ago

Brisket

Pretty incredible. Would definitely hit this place up again.

Rockandrollmaggie 3 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

The deconstructed burrito was so yummy! Visually very appealing and delicious. Large portion so you would not leave hungry. The pulled pork was cooked perfectly! Tasted amazing can't wait to come again!

Meghan 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Amazing mac and cheese! Tried it with the BBQ pork... to die for!

Emjoycook 3 months ago

Early Bird Sandwich*

Even if you weren't the "early bird" in hearing about the buzz here at Landmark, there's still plenty of time to discover their amazing digs. They have hands down the best brunch in Cleveland! Check out the Early Bird Sandwich or the Breakfast Burrito.

Cmgreenway 3 months ago

Montreal Smoked Sandwich

As expat "Montrealers" , we have never been able to find a good Montreal smoked meat this side of the border. We were so thrilled to find landmark and they're amazing menu! It's exceptional and the service is pretty awesome as well!

Donleypowerwashing 4 months ago

1/2 Rack Ribs

What an incredible place. The Chef knows what he is doing here. Can't wait to come back. Everything was perfect.

Alex 4 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

The Montreal smoked meat was awesome. Huge portion and delicious.

Bradleykaczmarski 4 months ago

Tasty Burger

A wonderful, perfectly cooked flattop burger! I suggest adding some Cleveland kraut!

Lucas 4 months ago

Avocado Toast*

I was in CLE on break from deployment and stopped in with a friend. We weren't sure what to expect but holy moly, happiness on multiple plates. Eggs, bacon, avacado toast, and some delicious coffee. The 🍳 and 🥓 were good, but the 🥑 toast was just amazing, a large portion, and we got two extra over easy eggs to drizzle over them. The staff was friendly and had smiles on when we walked in (sounds dumb but it makes a difference). The prices weren't expensive, but weren't cheap either. For what we ordered and took to go, no complaints. I will stop back when I'm back stateside :).

Johncraigmedia 4 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

We were in the area and stopped in on a whim. Boy, were we glad we did. I had the Brisket Sandwhich, and my fiancé had the Mac and cheese with pulled pork. We shared each item. We couldn't get enough! Dead serious, it was the best Mac and cheese I've ever had in my life. My brisket sandwich was so tender. Very polite and helpful service. We will be back!

Tksoup8891 4 months ago

Pulled Pork

Was one of the best pulled pork sandwiches ever. The Smokey flavor of the wood was unbelievable the sauces were great honestly the pork was so flavorful that you really don't even need the sauce the pork itself is fantastic. I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know. Will most definitely be back.

Maurageorge83 4 months ago

Hash*

One of our favorite breakfasts in Cleveland! You have to eat it with a knife and a fork-it's so big.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA