Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Landmark Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Landmark Smokehouse

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Erinknapp1981 5 days ago

Broccoli Salad

We get takeout from landmark often and it never disappoints! The portions are huge and the quality is always great! As a restaurant veteran I truly believe you can tell a restaurant's quality y getting takeout. Excellent every time!

Morgan2477 15 days ago

Avocado Toast*

I've loved landmark ever since they opened B.C. (Before Covid). My first order was their Mac w/ pulled pork. Then I discovered they offered brunch. The breakfast burrito, the pancakes(delicious for my particular eater child and myself), the smoked meat Latkes, the landmark breakfast, the hash(my partners favorite) and even their simple side salad is the perfect portion with delicious flavors. My most recent visit I tried the Avo toast. I've recently stopped eating meat and I'm so happy I can still get a delicious meatless option from a smokehouse. The Avo toast is bomb and the pickled onions where just that extra flavor any Avo toast needs. A few weeks ago I ordered the breakfast burrito without meat and they added tofu to it.... And shit was bomb. Honestly even without the tofu, the burrito itself is so flavorful even without a main protein component. Not only is the food here always delicious and consistent, the staff is always friendly (and holy shit the food comes out so quickly no matter how many tables are there). Not that that matters too much to me personally, because I'd happily wait as long as it took for this amazing food. To top everything off, the prices are so affordable l!! I'm always in shock when we get the bill. We usually get 2-3 meals, coffees and mimosas and I have to do a double take, because our bill is so affordable. My partner loves landmark but was hesitant on me writing this review because he doesn't want it to become too popular aka wants it to stay "our spot". But seriously, we both think landmark deserves all the hype and business because it really is a gem!

Kristensoinski about 1 month ago

Deconstructed Burrito

Landmark is our favorite weekend brunch spot! The service is always so fast and the food is always phenomenal. I've tried almost every brunch item and everything is delicious! Highly recommend Landmark.

Chrisdifran22 2 months ago

Brisket

brisket was delicious

Ryan Petkac 2 months ago

Smoked St. Louis Ribs

My wife and I eat at Landmark all the time because it never fails us! There's not a bad option on the menu as it's all fresh and delicious.. the ribs and mac and cheese are the best in Cleveland. It's actually embarrassing how often we eat here and talk about Landmark to our friends but we're fans for life.

Pamela 15 days ago

Club

That was was the best club every... Will be back for sure.

Marquetta 23 days ago

Breakfast potatoes

OMG!! This was a family brunch outing and this place never disappoints so we all had brunch items. The potatoes were crispy to perfection and yet soft and fluffy inside. The eggs were cooked perfectly over easy I had turkey for my breakfast meat which was super tender but the show stopper was the pancakes if my mom would've come I would've had to slap her they were so darn good...the apple cinnamon butter on top alone was heavenly but dipped in the syrup it's over the top the pancakes were thick and fluffy and full of flavor cannot wait to go back for brunch. I think I found my soulmate who would've guessed it'd be a pancake lol love it here they even wanted my 2 year old nephew I asked if anyone wanted a kid and they were open arms to him lol but we still went home with a 2 year old some how ???[?]?

Milenkovicmonika about 1 month ago

Smoked St. Louis Ribs

The ribs are fall off the bone! Literally to die for! Sweet heat is savory, ribs are juicy. Fries are good when hot and cole slaw is pretty good. But honestly it's the meat for me!

Suyth 2 months ago

Landmark Breakfast*

I have eaten here many times and have never had a bad meal. Everything is delicious. I tried the Landmark Breakfast yesterday and it did not disappoint! It was perfect and again, delicious! Cannot wait to go back and soon!

Stephaniechapple93 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket

Everything on the menu looked amazing but I decided to go with the Smoked Brisket. The entire sandwich was absolutely delicious. The meat was juicy and you could taste the smoked flavor without the charred flavor that other meats sometimes have. I ordered the fries and mac n cheese because I couldn't decide on a side. They were both fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA